(423) 232-5097 eastern8cdc@e8cdc.org

Staff Directory

Sherry Trent

Executive Director
(423) 232-2042
strent@e8cdc.org

Lindsey Berkley

Coordinator of Homeownership Services
(423) 232-2047
lberkley@e8cdc.org

Mindy Bowman

Director of Construction/Special Projects 
(423) 232-2055
mbowman@e8cdc.org

John Dillow

Director of Finance
(423) 232-2041
jdillow@e8cdc.org

Mark Fleury

Director of Homeownership
(423) 232-2052
mfleury@e8cdc.org

Donna Lewis

Finance Manager/Compliance Officer
(423) 232-2044
dlewis@e8cdc.org

Amy Livingston

Deputy Director
(423) 232-2040
alivingston@e8cdc.org

Mary Ann Seale

Housing Counselor 
(423) 232-5097
mseale@e8cdc.org

George Holdway

Construction Assistant
(423) 232-5097
gholdway@e8cdc.org

Janet Weaver

Mortgage Originator
(423) 232-2043
jweaver@e8cdc.org

Tim Williams

Project Manager
(423) 360-7449
twilliams@e8cdc.org

Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, or

national origin in any program or activity that receives Federal funds or other Federal financial assistance.