(423) 232-5097 eastern8cdc@e8cdc.org

Staff Directory

Sherry Trent

Executive Director
(423) 232-2042
strent@e8cdc.org

Aiesha Banks

Educational Programs Manager
(423) 232-2051
abanks@e8cdc.org

Amy Livingston

Deputy Director
(423) 232-2040
alivingston@e8cdc.org

Donna Lewis

Accountant
(423) 232-2044
dlewis@e8cdc.org

Jessica Taylor

Assistant Director of Construction
(423) 232-2045
jtaylor@e8cdc.org

John Dillow

Director of Finance
(423) 232-2041
jdillow@e8cdc.org

Lindsey Berkley

Coordinator of Homeownership Services
(423) 232-2047
lberkley@e8cdc.org

Mark Fleury

Director of Financing & Homeownership Services
(423) 232-2052
mfleury@e8cdc.org

Mary Ann Seale

Intake Coordinator
(423) 232-5097
mseale@e8cdc.org

Mindy Bowman

Director of Marketing
(423) 232-2055
mbowman@e8cdc.org

Rick Chantry

Realtor, Dream Homes Realty
(423) 232-2046 or (423) 791-2411
rick@dreamhomeseight.com

Don't Wait Any Longer. Start Forging Your Own Path Today!